START YOUR DESIGN JOURNEY

Create the fabulous space you’ve always dreamed of.

background-contact

LW_logo_london_rgbIf you expect the extraordinary and value perfection, don’t accept second best. Remove the risk and maximise results with Stone Interiors, the UK’s leading domestic and commercial stonework supplier.

For a free, no-obligation consultation and to arrange a tour of our Showroom and factory, complete the form below today. Alternatively, contact Stone Interiors on 0208 293 9253 or email info@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number

Your Message

The Team

Alan MacNae, Managing Director, Direct Dial: 020 8293 9253

alan.macnae@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Gill Appleton, Finance Manager, Direct Dial: 020 3770 7852

gill.appleton@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Margaret Watson, Contracts Manager, Direct Dial: 020 3770 7858

margaret.watson@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Massimiliano Fasoli, Estimator, Direct Dial: 020 3770 7859

massimiliano.fasoli@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Artur Srutowski, Installation Manager

artur.srutowski@stoneinteriors.co.uk

Mark Letch, Site Manager

mark.letch@stoneinteriors.co.uk

David Thomas (Nash), Site Manager

david.thomas@stoneinteriors.co.uk